Join a Mailing List
  March 2017  
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
     
Upcoming Events
MAR

25

SAT
Friends of St. Benedict
8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
MAR

26

SUN
MAR

29

WED
Rosary Ministry
6:00 PM
The St. Vincent's Rosary Ministry meets every Wednesday evening from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. in St. Mary's Chapel.
MAR

30

THU
Intercessory Prayer Group
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Meets each Thursday in the Library
APR

02

SUN
APR

03

MON
Men's Ministry
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Meets in the Conference Room for fellowship, study and prayer. Al men are welcome.
APR

05

WED
Rosary Ministry
6:00 PM
The St. Vincent's Rosary Ministry meets every Wednesday evening from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. in St. Mary's Chapel.
APR

06

THU
Intercessory Prayer Group
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Meets each Thursday in the Library
APR

08

SAT
Friends of St. Benedict
8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

 Youth Connections  Jan. – June 2017

  • PALS dates are in red   

Wed. Jan. 11 – Dinner and Bunko in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

Wed. Jan. 18 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

Sun. Jan.22 - PALS will have lunch and go to Jump Street – meet in courtyard following 11:15 service

Wed. Jan. 25 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Jan. 29 – Dinner and a Movie in the HQ at 6:00 – Annual Meeting, All children in parish

Wed. Feb. 1 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

*Sat. Feb. 4 – Bishops Ball (6th-12th grade) St. John’s 6:00-9:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 8 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Feb.12 Lunch @ Jason’s Deli and Skatetown – PALS will join AYC! Meet in HQ following 11:15 service.

Wed. Feb. 15 – Valentine Party in HQ, 6-7:30PM

Wed. Feb. 22 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Feb. 26 – iT’Z  from 12:30-2:00PM

Wed. Mar.1 – Ash Wed. service

Mon. Mar 13 – Fri. Mar. 17 – Spring Break

Fri. Mar.3-5 – New Beginnings (6th-8th) Camp Crucis

Wed. Mar. 8 – AYC prepares Lenten meal 5:30 in kitchen.

Mar.11 – 19 – SPRING BREAK!!

Wed. Mar. 22 – Stations, dinner and activity in HQ 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Mar. 26 – Lunch and Escape Room Experience 12:00-2:00PM

Sun. Mar.26 - PALS will meet in the HQ for pizza and games following the 11:15 service.  Bring a friend and your favorite non video game.

Wed. Mar.29 – Stations, dinner and activity in HQ 6-7:30PM

*Fri. Mar. 31st-Apr.2nd – Happenings (9th-12th)

Wed. Apr. 5 - Stations, dinner and activity in HQ 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Apr. 9 – Seder Meal prepared by AYC

Wed. Apr.12 – NO AYC

Wed. Apr. 19– Dinner and activity in HQ 6-7:30PM

*Sun. Apr. 23 – Lunch and Mountasia – 12:30-2:30PM

Wed. Apr.26 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

Wed. May 3 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

*Sun. May 7 – Parish Picnic 12:00 – 2:00 – EVERYONE!!!!

Wed. May 10 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

Wed. May 17 - Dinner and activities in the HQ, 6-7:30PM

Sun.May 21 – PALS will go bowling at AMF Euless Lanes and lunch. Meet in courtyard following 11:15 service.

Wed. May 24 – END OF SCHOOL YEAR BASH - TBA

Image result for super heroes clip artImage result for super heroes clip art 

    Vacation Bible School

    Hero Central        

    June 18th-22nd

 

Summer Camp Crucis Schedule

Summer Camp 2017 Schedule
June 25 - July 1              Sr. High                        9th - 12th

July 5 - July 8                 Family Camp                All Ages
July 9 - July 14               Confetti 1                      K - 5th
July 16 - July 21             Confetti 2                      K - 5th  
July 23 - July 29             Jr High                          6th - 8th
July 30 - August 5          Sr Confetti                    6th - 12th

 

https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?&id=OIP.Me33aee7299b71ce052e7a8b9700b535aH0&w=299&h=299&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0&r=0

           Summer Dates to Follow

                                                       Keep Wed. evenings open for summer fun!