Join a Mailing List

St. Vincent's Vestry consists of twelve members who serve three-year terms, with four terms expiring at the close of the January Annual Parish Meeting each year. They are concerned with the temporal affairs of the parish. Each vestry member serves on one or more committees and the chair of each committee is normally a vestry member.

Monthly meetings are currently held on the third Monday of each month at 7:10 p.m.

January 2015-2018

David Coburn (Senior Warden)

Fred Dezendorf

Jas Kirkwood

Elissa Polley

January 2016-2019

Bob Barcus

Laurie Connely

Stephen Manson

Lenore Rothman

January 2017-2020

Harvey Craig

David Johnson

Maria McDaniel

Thomas Parham, Jr. (Junior Warden)


Non-Vestry Participants

Bob Barcus (Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair)

Stephen Manson (Vestry Clerk)