Join a Mailing List
Youth

ST. VINCENT'S YOUTH

Making Christ Known in All We Do

St. Vincent's youth have their own place referred to as the HQ or headquarters.

* The HQ is open Sunday mornings at 10:15 for Praise and Worship before breaking into Christian Education classes.  All teens 6th grade to 12th grade are welcome to attend.                        

Wednesday Nights at the HQ is open for the youth to get a mid-week break from school and outside activities. This is a time to recharge their spirits with God's word, dinner and activities.

 

Youth Dates to Save

 

Wed. Nov. 15 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 19 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 22 – NO AYC – THANKSGIVING!!!

Sun. Nov. 26 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 29 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

December and January Youth Dates

Sun. Dec.3 - Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Dec. 6 – Mid-week AYC fellowship night –  

Sat. Dec 9th – Sun. Dec.10 – 6th – 12th Grade Youth Rally

Sun. Dec.10 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum     

Wed. Dec 13 – Mid-week AYC fellowship night – Mission Central Christmas Party in Parish Hall 6:00pm-7:45pm

Sun. Dec. 17 - Jesse Tree at 9:00am service                                                                                                                    Christmas Pageant rehearsal in music room during Sunday School

Wed. Dec. 20 - AYC Christmas Party 6-7:30pm

Wed. Dec. 27 – No AYC fellowship, Christmas break

Sun. Dec. 24 – Help green the church following the 9:00 service instead of Forum

Sun. Dec. 31 - Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 3 – Christmas Pageant rehearsal at 5:30, followed by dinner and  fellowship

Sun. Jan.7 Christmas pageant during 9:00am service – No Teen Forum

Wed. Jan.10 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 14 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 17 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 21 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 24 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 28 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 31 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

 

 

 Christian Education
 Nursery and Childcare
 Youth Media Release Form