Join a Mailing List
Youth Programs
ST. VINCENT'S YOUTH
Making Christ Known in All We Do
 
St. Vincent's Youth meet Sunday's during Sunday School at 10:15 and also on Wednesday nights in the HQ from 6:00-7:30 for dinner, prayer, and activities. We participate in service projects, game nights and bible study. All youth in grades 6th–12th are encouraged to attend. If you have children who will be in 6th-12th grade, please email Laurie Connely @ lconnely@sves.org for information.
AYC dates:  See "Save the Dates"    
 

                   Youth Dates to Save                                                                              

Wed. Nov. 1 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 5 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 8 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 12 – Lunch and Obstacle Warriors. We will leave the church @ 12:15 

Wed. Nov. 15 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 19 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 22 – NO AYC – THANKSGIVING!!!

Sun. Nov. 26 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 29 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night   

                                                                                                                                                         December and January Youth Dates

 

Sun. Dec.3 - Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Dec. 6 – Mid-week AYC fellowship night –  

Sat. Dec 9th – Sun. Dec.10 – 6th – 12th Grade Youth Rally

Sun. Dec.10 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum        Make Chrismons

Wed. Dec 13 – Mid-week AYC fellowship night – Mission Central Christmas Party in Parish Hall 6:00pm-7:45pm

Sun. Dec. 17 - Jesse Tree at 9:00am service                                                                                                                    Christmas Pageant rehearsal in music room during Forum

Wed. Dec. 20 - AYC Christmas Party 6-7:30pm

Wed. Dec. 27 – No AYC fellowship, Christmas break

Sun. Dec. 24 – Help green the church following the 9:00 service instead of Forum

Sun. Dec. 31 - Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 3 – Christmas Pageant rehearsal at 5:30, followed by dinner and AYC fellowship

Sun. Jan.7 – Christmas pageant during 9:00am service – No Teen Forum

Wed. Jan.10 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 14 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 17 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 21 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 24 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Jan. 28 – Praise and Prayer in HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Jan. 31 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night