Join a Mailing List
Save the Dates!

 Youth Connections 

                                                                   Youth Dates to Save                                                                              

 January through Mid-April Youth Calendar       

Wed. Jan. 24 –  HQ 6-7:30,  Pancake dinner, lesson and activity

Sun. Jan. 28 –Annual Parish Meeting 10:30, pizza and movie in HQ

Wed. Jan. 30 – HQ 6:00-7:30pm, Dinner, lesson and fellowship

Sun. Feb. 4 – HQ 10:15-11:00am for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Feb. 7 – HQ 6:00-7:30pm, Valentine’s Bunco Party!  Bring friends!! 

Sun. Feb. 11 – Shroud of Turin 4:00-7:00pm in Parish Hall

Tues. Feb. 13 – Shrove Tues. Pancake Dinner

Wed. Feb. 14 – HQ  6:00-7:00, Ash Wednesday  dinner, activity, then mass at 7:00

Sun. Feb 18 – HQ 10:15-11:00am  for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Feb. 21 – Parish Hall 6:00- 7:30pm, Youth cook Lenten dinner

Sat. Feb. 24 – Joseph Frances Deacon Ordination 10:30 @ SPSP in Arlington

Sun. Feb. 25 - Lunch @ Jason’s Deli and Skatetown, 12:00-3:00pm - $10.00

Wed. Feb. 28 – HQ 6:00-6:45pm activity, Lenten Dinner in Parish Hall until 7:30

Sun. Mar. 4 – HQ 10:15-11:00am for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Mar. 7 - HQ 6:00-6:45pm activity, Lenten Dinner in Parish Hall until 7:30

Sat. Mar.10 – T.E.L.E.T. Training 8:00am-4:00pm    How to talk to people about Jesus ?

Sun. Mar. 11 – HQ 10:15-11:00am for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Mar. 14 –No AYC – Spring Break

Sun. Mar. 18 – HQ 10:15-11:00am for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Mar. 21 - HQ 6:00-6:45pm activity, Lenten Dinner in Parish Hall until 7:30

Sun. Mar. 25 – HQ 10:15-11:00am for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum

Wed. Mar. 28 - HQ 6:00-6:45pm activity, Lenten Dinner in Parish Hall until 7:30

Sun. Apr.1 – Easter Sunday!!  NO HQ or SS, Hide Easter eggs

Wed. Apr.4 - HQ 6:00-7:30pm  Dinner, lesson, and make placemats for Kairos

Sat. Apr. 7 – Cowtown Brushup – Paint 20 houses in a day – Details to follow

Sun. Apr. 8 - HQ 10:15-11:00am  for donuts, praise and prayer then Teen Forum