Join a Mailing List
Youth Programs
ST. VINCENT'S YOUTH
Making Christ Known in All We Do
 
St. Vincent's Youth meet Sunday's during Sunday School at 10:15 and also on Wednesday nights in the HQ from 6:00-7:30 for dinner, prayer, and activities. We participate in service projects, game nights and bible study. All youth in grades 6th–12th are encouraged to attend. If you have children who will be in 6th-12th grade, please email Laurie Connely @ lconnely@sves.org for information.
AYC dates:  See "Save the Dates"    
 

                   Youth Dates to Save                                                                              

Wed. Sept. 28 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Oct. 1 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Oct. 4 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Oct. 8 –  Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Oct. 11 – Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Oct. 15 – 11:00 Youth Lunch and Escape Room Experience

Wed. Oct. 18 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night – Make treat bags for Mission Central

Fri. Oct. 20 - Sun.22 – New Beginnings for Grades 6th-9th

Sun. Oct. 22 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Oct. 25 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night – Decorate pumpkins

Sat. Oct. 28 – Family Festival All Day

Sun. Oct. 29 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 1 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 5 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 8 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 12 – Lunch and Group Dynamix following 11:00 service

Wed. Nov. 15 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night

Sun. Nov. 19 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 22 – NO AYC – THANKSGIVING!!!

Sun. Nov. 26 – Praise and prayer in the HQ followed by Teen Forum

Wed. Nov. 29 - Mid-week AYC fellowship night