Join a Mailing List
Save the Dates!

 Youth Connections 

          Save these Dates!!   

Sun. Sept. 9 - Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Sept. 12 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Sun. Sept. 16 – Rally Sunday in the courtyard 10:00am

Wed. Sept. 19 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Sun. Sept. 23 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Sept. 26 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Make Fr. Hadley thank you cards

Sun. Sept. 30 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Oct. 3 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Sun. Oct 7 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Oct. 10 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Make placemats for Kairos

Sun. Oct. 14 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Oct. 17 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Sat. Oct. 19 – YWAM Worship & Prayer Rally at TX. Motor Speedway 7-10PM

Sun. Oct. 21 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Wed. Oct. 24 – Wed. at the HQ, 6:00-8:00 Dinner, lesson and activity

Fri. Oct.26 – Sun. Oct. 228 – New Beginnings (6th – 8th Grade)

Sun. Oct. 28 – Teen Forum in the HQ

Wed. Oct. 31 – Halloween Trunk or Treat in S. Parking Lot for neighborhood